Skip To The Main Content
Calendar of Events

SnowSafetyWeek_Header2017

Dear Snow Contractor: You are more at risk for slipping and falling than anyone else!

with Phill Sexton, CSP and John Janes, CSP, ASM

Monday, October 23, 2017
3:00-4:00pm EST | 2:00-3:00pm CST | 1:00-2:00pm MST 12:00-1:00pm PST

Free to all industry professionals! 


In the Spring of 2017, SIMA surveyed the industry to understand what the most common types of accidents that result in injuries, lost work time, and ultimately workman’s comp claims are. The results were staggering, over 50% of injuries reported were the result of slipping and falling, the very thing the industry is out there trying to help reduce! Join us as we walk through some results of the survey and a job safety analysis of several hazardous scenarios.

All you need is an internet connection or phone line to participate.

This program is eligible for 2 CSP continuing education credits

Register Now!


Join our Facebook live events too! 

Join-FB-Graphic20172