Skip To The Main Content
Calendar of Events

The Six Deadly Mistakes of Job Costing
with Mark Bradley of TBG Environmental Inc.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
3:00-4:00pm EST | 2:00-3:00pm CST | 1:00-2:00pm MST | 12:00-1:00pm PST

Free to SIMA Members | $49 for Non-Members    


There might not be a topic more over-talked and under-delivered than job costing! Almost everyone agrees you need to do job costing, but very few companies figure out how to follow through effectively. If you collect information every day, is it being used regularly, being entered and processed in the most efficient way possible, and ultimately, improving your results? Join Mark as he shows how one company changed its habits — and its fortunes — by implementing simple job costing procedures. Learn how they track and enter hours and costs, so that everyone knows the score on the job, all the time.

All you need is an internet connection or phone line to participate.

This program is eligible for 2 CSP continuing education credits
Register now!