Skip To The Main Content
Calendar of Events

Upfitting Vehicles for Snow Management
with Chris Borczon of FCA

Wednesday, August 9, 2017
3:00-4:00pm EST | 2:00-3:00pm CST | 1:00-2:00pm MST | 12:00-1:00pm PST

Free to SIMA Members | $49 for Non-Members    


Getting geared up for the snow season isn’t easy, especially for those transitioning from the green industry to the white in the Fall. Understanding the main technical aspects of up-fitting a truck for snow can really help in planning and preparing for the winter season. Join Chris as he discusses the overall timeframes, engineering, and mechanical issues that can impact the vehicle or cause problems if done incorrectly. He’ll also discuss working proactively with your dealer to ensure your equipment is ready when the snow flies.

All you need is an internet connection or phone line to participate.

This program is eligible for 2 CSP continuing education credits
Register now!