Skip To The Main Content
Calendar of Events

Top 10 Ways SIMA is Your Gamechanger
Steph Orvis, Manager of Member Services
Brian Birch, Chief Operating Officer

Stephanie Brian

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
3-4pm EST | 2-3pm CST | 1-2pm MST | 12-1pm PST


SIMA can be a game changer for your snow business - but like anything, educating yourself on the benefits and resources is the key to success. Steph and Brian will walk you through all the things that you can use to get stronger with SIMA membership and services, including:

  • Members-only training courses to train all your key employees
  • Using the SIMA Training Commitment to build employee skill and earning industry credentials
  • Use the SIMA Library as a training and educational resource
  • Downloading contract templates and production rates
  • Marketing your business more effectively with the Member Marketing Kit and Find
  • Member feature
  • Connecting with industry peers through SIMA 
  • Saving money through SIMA Savings partnerships
  • Accessing quality Best Practices for snow management and operations
  • Making greater business and operational strides using the annual Snow & Ice Symposium
  • Getting involved with SIMA to help lead change and growth in the industry
     
This webinar is free to the industry.

Register