Skip To The Main Content
Calendar of Events
Using Market Insights to Grow Your Business with speaker Steve Wolf

Thursday, September 8, 2016
2 pm–3:15 pm EST | 1 pm-2:15 pm CST 12 pm-115 pm MST | 11 am-12:15 pm PST
Free to SIMA Members | $49 for Potential Members

In 2016, SIMA commissioned a first-of-its-kind research study to uncover essential information on who and what comprises the snow and ice management industry. Focusing on the private sector, the results are compelling: our industry is diverse, robust and growing. Lead researcher, Steve Wolf, will present the following key items discovered through this research effort:
 
• Size, scope and composition of the snow & ice industry
• Economic impact of the industry, based on geography and other factors
• Trends and growth drivers
• Using industry data to grow your business

Download the report here.

All you need is an internet connection and phone line to participate.
This program is eligible for 2 CSP continuing education credits 

Register here