Skip To The Main Content
Calendar of Events
Using the Procurement Timeline as a Sales Tool with speakers Neal Glatt, CSP, ASM and Brian Birch, CAE

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
2 pm–3 pm EST | 1 pm-2 pm CST 12 pm-1 pm MST | 11 am-12 pm PST
Free to SIMA Members | $49 for Potential Members

Neal and Brian will review the recently released Snow Service Procurement: 52-week Visual Timeline produced by SIMA and industry stakeholders. Walking through each major area of the timeline, Neal and Brian will highlight key areas that snow contractors can point out and use in conversations and sales meetings to drive home key points.

The presentation will include:
  • A brief review from Brian on the process SIMA went through to create the timeline, and why that process is critical
  • Simple overview of the Best Practices document that includes the master timeline and several other elements
  • Discussion by Neal on how he has utilized the timeline to manage crucial conversations with prospects and clients
  • Simple ideas on how any SIMA member can use the timeline to promote good decision-making related to purchasing of snow services

All you need is an internet connection and phone line to participate.
This program is eligible for 2 CSP continuing education credits 

REGISTER