Skip To The Main Content
Calendar of Events

Field Training in Snow and Ice
67_SafetyWeek_CalendarEventswith Angela Cenzalli,CSP and Shannon Shaw, ASM

Monday, October 26th, 2015
3-4 pm EST | 2-3 pm CST | 1-2 pm MT | 12-1 pm PT
Free to everyone in the Snow & Ice Industry


Training has become a big topic in snow the past 5 years. Many in the snow industry have indicated that field training is helpful, yet challenging to organize and manage.

This webinar will focus on safety and best practices for field training, including:

  • Pre-season site visits and documentation dry-runs
  • Ride-along and safety audits during an event
  • Post-season training related to damage, oversalting and more
All you need is an internet connection and phone line to participate.


 This program is eligible for 2 CSP continuing education credits.

Announcement: In keeping with the spirit of snow safety week, SIMA is doing a prize drawing for two Fitbit Charges! All webinar attendees will be entered into the drawing to win. Winners will be notified via email after the webinar.

Register Now!