Skip To The Main Content

SIMA Staff
text
text
text

Contact Us

Do you have a question but aren't sure who to contact? Take a look at our wonderful staff who can help you with anything you need. Click/hover on an individuals picture for a description. Then email or call their direct line (262-236-ext).

You can also call our main line, 414-375-1940, email info@sima.org to be directed, or mail our SIMA office:

The Snow & Ice Management Association
10140 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon WI, 53092

  

  

Martin Tirado
CAE | Chief Executive Officer

Martin
Contact Martin for information
on association strategy, the
board of directors or ideas on increasing
member value.

martin@sima.org
ext. 9951

Brian Birch
CAE | Chief Operation Officer

Brian
Contact Brian for help with
CSP governance, best practice
offerings or with
educational ideas.


brian@sima.org
ext. 9954

Nikki Luedke
Manager | SIMA Office

Nikki
Nikki can help you
if you're not sure who to talk to,
or if you have any general
SIMA questions

nikki@sima.org
ext. 9959

  

  

Leslie Boomer
Publisher | Snow Business

Leslie Boomer
Leslie is your go-to
for all things Snow Business.


leslie@sima.org
ext. 9970



Cheryl Higley
Director of Education & Content

Cheryl Higley
Have a story idea, article
question or other
Snow Business editorial
question, contact Cheryl.


cheryl@sima.org
ext. 9972


  

  

Aimee Krzywicki
Manager | Billing & Member Services

Aimee
Contact Aimee if you have
general membership questions
or need help with billing.


aimee@sima.org
ext. 9956

KC Hallgren
Manager | Finance & Operations

KC
For any questions about
payments or SIMA general
business operations, contact KC.


kc@sima.org
ext. 9955

Heather Carew
Events & Supplier Development Manager

Heather
Contact Heather for
questions/interest in exhibiting
at the annual symposium,
sponsorships or group discounts
for SIMA training.


heather@sima.org
ext. 9953

  

  

Lisa Lehman
Manager | Design

Lisa
For any SIMA or Snow Business
design related questions,
Lisa is the one to talk to.


lisa@sima.org
ext. 9974


Allison Blasko
Manager | Sales & Account Development

Ali
Contact Ali if you
need help with print and
digital advertising options
for SIMA/Snow Business.


ali@sima.org
Phone: 216-780-3191

  

  

Ellen Lobello
Manager | Education & Credentialing

Elly
Contact Ellen if you have
questions about becoming
an ASM or CSP, or any
SIMA/Snow Business
communications you've received.


ellen@sima.org
ext. 9947

Stephanie Orvis
Manager | Marketing & Communications

Steph
Stephanie can help if you have
questions about the website,
member portal or a
SIMA/Snow Business email you received.


steph@sima.org
ext. 9948

Chris Dix
Manager | Membership & Development

Nikki
Chris can help you
with any questions or
comments you may have
about membership.

chris@sima.org
ext. 9949

  



2017_TeamSIMA