Skip To The Main Content

Contact Us
Do you have a question but aren't sure who to contact?
Take a look at our wonderful staff who can help you with anything you need.
Email or call whomever you need directly (262-236-ext).

You can also call our main line, 414-375-1940, email info@sima.org to be directed, or mail our SIMA office:

The Snow & Ice Management Association
10140 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon WI, 53092



Martin Tirado

CEO
Martin Tirado, CAE

martin@sima.org | ext. 9951

Contact Martin for information on association strategy, the board of directors or ideas on increasing member value.

Brian Birch

COO
Brian Birch, CAE

brian@sima.org | ext. 9954

Contact Brian for help with CSP governance, best practice offerings or with educational ideas.

Nikki Luedtke

Office Manager & Executive Assistant
Nikki Luedtke

nikki@sima.org | ext. 9959

Nikki can help you if you're not sure who to talk to, or if you have any general SIMA questions.

Cheryl Higley

Education & Content Director
Cheryl Higley

cheryl@sima.org | ext. 9972

Have a story idea, article question or other Snow Business editorial question, contact Cheryl.

Heather Carew

Events & Supplier Development Manager
Heather Carew, CAE

heather@sima.org | ext. 9953

Contact Heather for questions/interest in exhibiting at the annual symposium, sponsorships or to become a supplier SIMA member.

Leslie Boomer

Publisher of Snow Business
Leslie Boomer

leslie@sima.org | ext. 9970

Leslie is your go-to for all things Snow Business & if you need help with print and digital advertising options for SIMA/Snow Business.

Aimee Krzywicki

Billing & Data Manager
Aimee Krzywicki

aimee@sima.org | ext. 9956

Contact Aimee if you have questions or need help with billing/invoices you have received.

KC Hallgren

Finance & Operations Manager
K.C. Hallgren, CNAP

kc@sima.org | ext. 9955

For any questions about payments or SIMA general business operations, contact KC.

Chris Dix

Membership & Development Manager
Chris Dix

chris@sima.org | ext. 9949

Chris can help you with any questions or comments you may have about membership, ASM or CSP designations.

Lisa Lehman

Design & Production Manager
Lisa Lehman

lisa@sima.org | ext. 9974

For any SIMA or Snow Business design related questions, Lisa is the one to talk to.

Elly Lobello

Education & Credentialing Manager
Ellen Lobello

ellen@sima.org | ext. 9947

Contact Ellen if you have questions about the ASM or CSP courses.


Stephanie Orvis

Marketing & Communications Manager
Stephanie Orvis

steph@sima.org | ext. 9948

Stephanie can help if you have questions about the website, member portal or a SIMA/Snow Business email you received.