ABOUT SIMA

Contact Us

Need More Info?

Snow & Ice Management Association, Inc.
7670 North Port Washington Rd, Suite 105
Milwaukee, WI  53217

 


Staff Contact Information

Chief Executive Officer | Martin Tirado, CAE | Martin@sima.org

Chief Operating Officer | Brian K. Birch, CAE | Brian@sima.org

Director of Education & Outreach | Phill Sexton | Phill@sima.org

Membership & Meetings Manager | Heather Carew | Heather@sima.org

Certification & Communications Manager | Ellen Kobach | Ellen@sima.org

Office Manager | Laura Poll | Laura@sima.org

 


Visiting SIMA and need a hotel?

SIMA is proud to present the Radisson Milwaukee North Shore as our preferred hotel, with a rate of $91 through 2014. You must call the hotel at (414) 351-6960 to make your reservation, as our preferred rate is not available online. Make sure to mention the Snow & Ice Management Association group rate.

Enjoy all the benefits of this newly remodeled hotel, including:

  • Complimentary shuttle to and from the airport upon request - ask for it when making your reservation
  • Within 5 minutes of the SIMA Office - we can pick you up
  • Complimentary wireless internet throughout the hotel--including sleeping rooms
  • Lounge & restaurant
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Sleep Number beds
  • Fitness Center